3773 Astoria Drive

$ 989,900
3773 Astoria Drive, West Kelowna, British Columbia

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 2, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

he Trails is West Kelowna’s newest master planned community offering spectacular hillside panoramic views and modern designed homes surrounded by lifestyle amenities unique to the Okanagan. Whether it’s exploring the vast trail systems for walking, hiking and biking, taking advantage of the nearby waterfront and beaches, golf courses or wineries, The Trails offers the perfect setting to suit your family and lifestyle. Within the Glenrosa community, The Trails is just moments away from schools, community services, shops and restaurants with additional future retail and support services planned right within The Trails community. The PEBBLE is a two-story with an inground FINISHED basement 5 bed/2.5 baths and featuring an open concept great room highlighted with high ceilings and expansive windows! Lower level comes finished with 2 additional bedrooms, family room and full bath. Flat rear yard. Under construction will be ready spring 2024. Pebble plan can be viewed at thetrailsliving.ca Get 25% of your insurance premium back with an energy efficient home CMHC’s Eco Plus program offers a partial premium refund to homeowners who purchase climate friendly housing.

Address: 3773 Astoria Drive, West Kelowna, British Columbia
Zip: V4T 0B1
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24523
Price: $ 989,900
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
$ 5,075.41
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,838.04
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Call (250) 878 2777 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Audrey Houghton