3770 Davidson Court

$ 350,000
3770 Davidson crt, West Kelowna, BC, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 2, 2024

Description

Lot purchase agreement must be accompanied by a building contract. The developer is the builder
Address: 3770 Davidson crt, West Kelowna, BC
State/County:
Zip: V4T 0B1
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24484
Price: $ 350,000
$ 1,794.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,357.02
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Call (250) 878 2777 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale

3781 Astoria Drive

4 Bedrooms
·
4 Baths
Completed, Move in Ready! The Trails is West Kelowna’s newest master planned community offering spec ...
$ 949,900
For Sale

3773 Astoria Drive

5 Bedrooms
·
4 Baths
he Trails is West Kelowna’s newest master planned community offering spectacular hillside panoramic ...
$ 989,900
For Sale

3754 Davidson Court

4 Bedrooms
·
2 Baths
Unleash the potential of luxury living in the heart of West Kelowna with this stunning split level m ...
$ 1,250,900

Compare Listings

Audrey Houghton