110 Boppart Crt

$ 1,350,000
110 boppart crt, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 30, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

DON’T MISS OUT ON THIS OFFERING! How would you like to wake up to this setting and tranquility every day? First time offered for sale, this lot offers unobstructed views that are no longer available to find with this access into the city, truly a rare spot. The views, the location combined with quality finishing and impeccable maintenance all come together. Entertainment sized decks to enhance your outdoor living spaces and close up views that that go on forever. Purchase and use it as a recreational space or make it your forever home. 

Address: 110 boppart crt
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27716
Price: $ 1,350,000
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 3
$ 6,921.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,234.22
Tue 07 May
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
Fri 10 May
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May
Mon 13 May
Tue 14 May
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Call (250) 878 2777 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale

3973 Gallaghers Circle

3 Bedrooms
·
3 Baths
·
Size 2,449 ft2
3 Bedroom + den, 3 Bathroom Walk-out Rancher at Gallagher's Canyon Golf Course. Private lot ...
$ 1,125,000
Sold

#6, 610 Academy Way

3 Bedrooms
·
3 Baths
This Academy Ridge town home has 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths and comes fully loaded. Beautiful bright kitc ...
$ 629,900

Compare Listings

Audrey Houghton